Financial and In-Kind Donors

Thank you to all who have made a financial donation during the 2017 calendar year!

William J. and Seema Aceves

American College of Bankruptcy Foundation

Laura Angel-Zavala

Veronica Ayesta

Professors Kenneth S. Klein and Lisa M. Black

Gayle M. Blatt

Russell Block

California Credit Debit Card Tying Case

Professor Timothy M. Casey and Lori L. Shellenberger

Coastal Community Foundation - Solana Beach Fund

Camille Collantes

Michael and Geraldine C. Dorfi

Debra Carroll and Donald Duford Family Foundation

Professor Floralynn Einesman

Randolph G. Fong

Goode Hemme Apc - Thomas Goode

Renita Greenberg

Sheri Hallis

Sarah W. Henriksen

Imagine Court Reporting - Reno Harnish

Paula Joachin

Donna L. Kelley

Landini's Pizzeria

Mark P. Mandell

Milligan & Mitchel LLP - Andrew Mitchel

Professor Linda H. Morton and Leonard Bole

Marianne S. Morton

Sarah C. Morton

Art Neill

Carolina Pelayo

Price Philanthropies Foundation

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP

Eberhard H. Rohm Röhm

Alex W. Sachs

San Diego County Bar Foundation

Robert F. Seibel

Dana Sisitsky

Markus Spiegelberg

Rahil K. Swigart

Robert K. Thyfault

Troutman Sanders LLP

To make a tax-deductible donation to the Community Law Project, please click on the "Donate Now" button below and fill out the information on the linked page.